Executive Administrative Staff

Fax: (906)226-8633

Sharon Maki

Executive Director

Phone: (906)226-7559

    Susi Hurley

    Executive Assitant/HCV Coordinator

    Email: shurley@mqthc.org
    Phone: (906)226-7559×2

      Kendra Goedert

      Service Coordinator

      Email: kgoedert@mqthc.org
      Phone: (906)250-0058

        Pine Ridge Marquette Staff

        Fax: (906)226-8633

        Heidi Rosenburg

        Project Manager

        Email: hrosenburg@mqthc.org
        Phone: (906)226-7559×5

          Maintenance Team

          Pine ridge Maintenance

          Phone: (906)226-7559×3

            Lake Superior Village Staff

            Fax: (906)225-0503

            Sarah Fogaroli

            Project Manager

            Email: sfogaroli@mqthc.org
            Phone: (906)225-1900×1

              Jacini Bennett

              Occupancy Specialist

              Email: jbennett@mqthc.org
              Phone: (906)225-1900×2

                Maintenance Team

                LSV Maintenance

                Phone: (906)225-1900×4

                  LSV Youth & Family Center Staff

                  Phone: (906)458-4269

                  Kelsey Roy

                  Program Director

                  Email: kroy@mqthc.org

                    Linda Kimsel

                    Program

                    Email:  lkimsel@mqthc.org