Executive Administrative Staff

Fax: (906)226-8633

Sharon Maki

Executive Director

Phone: (906)226-7559

    Susi Hurley

    Executive Assitant/HCV Coordinator

    Email: shurley@mqthc.org
    Phone: (906)226-7559×10

      Kendra Goedert

      Service Coordinator

      Email: kgoedert@mqthc.org
      Phone: (906)250-0058

        Pine Ridge Apartments Staff

        Fax: (906)226-8633

        Heidi Rosenburg

        Project Manager

        Email: hrosenburg@mqthc.org
        Phone: (906)226-7559×12

          Jackie Hart

          Project Manager Administrative Assistant

          Email: jhart@mqthc.org
          Phone: (906)226-7559×17

            Maintenance Team

            Pine ridge Maintenance

            Phone: (906)226-7559×13

              Lake Superior Village Staff

              Fax: (906)225-0503

              Sarah Fogaroli

              Project Manager

              Email: sfogaroli@mqthc.org
              Phone: (906)225-1900×12

                Jacini Bennett

                Occupancy Specialist

                Email: jbennett@mqthc.org
                Phone: (906)225-1900×10

                  Maintenance Team

                  LSV Maintenance

                  Phone: (906)226-9096

                    LSV Youth & Family Center Staff

                    Phone: (906)273-0708

                    Kelsey Roy

                    Program Director

                    Email: kroy@mqthc.org

                      Linda Kimsel

                      Program

                      Email:  lkimsel@mqthc.org