Executive Administrative Staff

Fax: (906)226-8633

Sharon Maki

Executive Director

Phone: (906)226-7559

    Susi Hurley

    Executive Assitant/HCV Coordinator

    Email: shurley@mqthc.org
    Phone: (906)226-7559 x2

      Kendra Goedert

      Service Coordinator

      Email: kgoedert@mqthc.org
      Phone: (906)250-0058

        Pine Ridge Marquette Staff

        Fax: (906)226-8633

        Heidi Rosenburg

        Project Manager

        Email: hrosenburg@mqthc.org
        Phone: (906)226-7559 x5

          Emily Kettu

          Assistant Project Manager

          Email: ekettu@mqthc.org
          Phone: (906)226-7559 x1

            Maintenance Team

            Pine ridge Maintenance

            Phone: (906)226-7559 x3

              Lake Superior Village Staff

              Fax: (906)225-0503

              Sarah Fogaroli

              Project Manager

              Email: sfogaroli@mqthc.org
              Phone: (906)225-1900 x1

                Jacini Walters

                Occupancy Specialist

                Email: jwalters@mqthc.org
                Phone: (906)225-1900 x2

                  Maintenance Team

                  LSV Maintenance

                  Phone: (906)225-1900 x4

                    LSV Youth & Family Center Staff

                    Phone: (906)225-1900 x112

                    Julia Beard

                    Program Director

                    Email: jbeard@mqthc.org